Chakra Infinite Sterling Silver Earrings - Keja Designs Jewelry

Chakra Infinite Sterling Silver Earrings

Regular price $ 59.00 $ 0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Blue Topaz, Iolite, & Amethyst set in solid sterling silver artisan crafted earrings.

* Genuine Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Bue Topaz, Iolite, & Amethyst Earrings
* 4.6 g total weight
* Set in SOLID.925 Sterling Silver
* Measures approximately 1/2" x 1 1/2" including ear wire

Seven various natural stones bezel set in Sterling Silver in a unique design. The following chakras are represented as follows: Root is Garnet, Sacral is Carnelian, Solar Plexis is Citrine, Heart is Peridot, Throat is Blue Topaz, Third Eye is Iolite and lastly Crown is Amethyst.

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.  Blocked energy in our 7 Chakras can often lead to illness so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely. Each stone represents one of the chakras and the pendant can be used as a healing chakra pendant.

Comes  in a gift box, perfect for gift giving!

*All items ship USPS First Class Mail with tracking from CO.

Thanks for looking!

Share this Product